Upgrade your pens!

I’m not the biggest YouTube fan. I don’t regularly seek out the newest and funniest videos that may be hitting the web, but when I do find one that I like I’m definitely going to share it.

That brings me to the new videos that definitely gave me a laugh when I watched them the first, second and even third time. The videos are part of uni-ball’s Upgrade campaign and were directed by Fred Savage! I’m not just saying that I like these videos because I have to, they are genuinely funny. The misfit pens were in our offices causing havoc the day before the launch. They are just as funny in person as they are on video.

Now let me introduce you to the Misfit Pens: Piddler, Spectacle and Melfunction.

 

 

 

About inktern2011

Follow @inktern This summer I'm getting the amazing opporuntity to be a part of Newell Rubbermaid's Office Products division. I'm the new social media intern and get to let my creative juices help brands like Sharpie, Papermate, Uni-ball and Prismacolor. Here you'll get to see some of the ideas we have, the things we are doing and the people we get to interact with.

Posted on June 24, 2011, in Ideas. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

