A Different View

Yes, it is true that you can do a lot of cool things with our products. The crazy creative detail that some Sharpie marker artists use on a daily basis blows my mind. The intricate drawings that Prismacolor artists post on our Facebook wall are something that I definitely could never do. But, today I’m not talking about the art our products create, I’m talking about the pictures you take of our products.

Rummaging through flickr for various brands I have found a good deal of pictures that fans or just everyday consumers take. People get pretty creative when it comes to taking these pictures and I thought it is about time they were showcased too.

The pictures may not be very dramatic, but the bold colors of our products really make them something to look at.

About inktern2011

Follow @inktern This summer I'm getting the amazing opporuntity to be a part of Newell Rubbermaid's Office Products division. I'm the new social media intern and get to let my creative juices help brands like Sharpie, Papermate, Uni-ball and Prismacolor. Here you'll get to see some of the ideas we have, the things we are doing and the people we get to interact with.

Posted on June 22, 2011, in Ideas and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

